Product Details

Christmas Collection 1 (C202) - 1 1/2 Octaves - Staff

  • Model: DB
  • 164 Units in Stock


1 1/2 octaves (Easy-Medium)

Only 12 bells are needed to play all the twelve carols in the book by David Barker. Each piece comprises a verse of simple melody, followed by one with some effective harmony and ending with a more elaborate arrangement for concert use. 

Contents: Ding, Dong Merrily on High; The First Nowell; Good King Wenceslas; The Holly and the Ivy; I Saw Three Ships; It Came upon the Midnight Clear; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Quelle est cette Odeur Agreable; See, Amid the Winter's Snow; Silent Night; We Three Kings of Orient Are; Unto Us is Born a Son

Qty Discounts Off Price
Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2005.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...