Product Details

2012 Bell Overture (RW 5 oct)

  • 992 Units in Stock

Always Free Shipping

This major piece arranged for 4 to 6 octaves is based on Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture and was Rob's entry for the 2012 International Symposium Music Competition. It runs to 8 pages (118 bars). Optional Timpani and Brass parts are available.

Add to Cart:
Min:  8

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 20 January, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...